Raouché ArjaanRRRR
DESDEUSD131POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Nothing like an International chain of hotel as claimed"

Check in experience was not warm and friendly. Breakfast can be many notch better. Location is the best part of this property. Room size is average. Room service is not great. Swimming pool was closed. Can go only for a great location and have reasonable expectations from a chain of international hotel.

Reviewed by AmeenHyd a TripAdvisor traveler
India 4th December 2019
"Very good"

The staff very attentive and nice. We where on the 11th floor and the views where very nice. The bedroom was clean and well. Breakfast could be improved and the low ceiling. The location is near various places to have nice meals.

Reviewed by Julucu a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 31st October 2019
"Great Hotel in Beirut"

Excelent location. Excelent service. A real pleasure. I recommend this hotel for its wonderful situation , in front of the Pidgeon Rocks, an unique site. The offer for leisure is amazing. Quality restaurants and attractions nearby, most of them with service all day long. My election in Beirut for further visits.

Reviewed by Maria S a TripAdvisor traveler
Madrid 28th October 2019
"Best hotel"

I really like this hotel and I pick it up everytime I am in Lebanon. Staff is very welcoming, rooms are huge and very nice, location is wonderful and the breakfast is amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel for any stay in Lebanon!

Reviewed by NKoussaify a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 26th October 2019
"Reasonable hotel in a nice location"

Reasonable hotel in a nice location, I recommend for holidays & vacation short visits. Close to Hamra & overlooking Raouche. Only one problem is that the breakfast restaurant is small comaring to the number of rooms, so you might wait for more than 15 mins to be seated

Reviewed by Alaamaz a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 24th October 2019
"Noise from construction"

Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi

Reviewed by Peter a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th October 2019
"Not suitable for long stay"

Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night

Reviewed by Tannouszaid a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 11th October 2019
"Excellent location friendly service"

Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th October 2019
"Nour"

This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck

Reviewed by Nbalawni a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 4th October 2019
"Very nice hotel close to the airport"

This is a very nice hotel, at the sea boulevard. Nice service, nice staff. Right across the famous rocks in the sea. However, it depends also on the price you pay per night. We had a very affordable group deal. If you pay the prices displayed at the check-in desk, it would still be a great hotel, but very expensive ...

Reviewed by Paulpalika a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
5

very good experience
Good: I liked the place of the hotel, the hotel itself and mostly the staff there. they were so helpful and amazing.
Bad: I did not like breakfast fees. I think it was expensive.


Ruaa Iraq
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

staff very friendly especially Mohammed . He helped us to upgrade the room with minimal charge and he tried his best to make us feel comfortable thank you Mohammed


Traveler (Families) Toronto
2nd December 2019. Source: Expedia
4

I like the hotel nice helpful stuff and very nice view good location


Suzan Dababneh
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان مميز خدمة ممتازة اطلالة خلابة


abdo alraheem
1st December 2019. Source: Google
4

Buon hotel in bella posizione, da migliorare la pulizia


Bruno Mingardi
1st December 2019. Source: Google
5

A great place to stay in Beirut, with the best view on Raouche and the Mediterranean Sea.


Ahmad Smadi
30th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel with great staff
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Hamdan United Arab Emirates
28th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Dobrý hotel u pobřeží s krásným výhledem


Viera Pávková
21st November 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Nice location
Bad: N/A


Eid Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: La vue sur mer est splendide et La réceptionniste (sally) très sympathique et souriante
Bad: Le dîner (qualité)


Mustapha Belgium
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Bella la posizione sul mare con vista dalla camera splendida


Clara Cavestro
13th November 2019. Source: Google
3

الاطلالة تجنن 😍😍😍😍 والشارع يجنن 😍😍😍 بس ما ارجع اسكن فيه مايناسب انه من سلسلة فنادق روتانا بمقارنة مناطق ثانيه


M.H.Khamis *
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel, great staff, located close to Raouché Rocks.


Sven-Erik Knoff
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Great customer service, clean and spotless. We also got a great view


Al-Hamza Abdullah
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Confortable


Renaud Lebanon
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Lebanon
It’s a great place to spend some quality time , great staff, fast service great view and atmosphere. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Alex Kassem (Couple), United States
4th December 2019

Nothing like an International chain of hotel, as claimed
Check in experience was not warm and friendly. Breakfast can be many notch better. Location is the best part of this property. Room size is average. Room service is not great. Swimming pool was closed. Can go only for a great location and have reasonable expectations from a chain of international hotel.


RRRRR
Ameenmohammed Rauvzani (Friends), India
4th December 2019

الاختيار الافضل دائما الرقي الحضارة الذوق الرفيع اطلالة رائعة و خلابة على صخرة الروشة و البحر و الحمرا خدمة رائعة
فندق جيد جدا خدمة رائعة اطلالة رائعة على صخرة الروشة النادي الرياضي جيد جدا والمسبح عالطابق ال١٧ شيئ جدا مع الاطلالة الرائعة وخدمة الغرف والاستقبال جيدة جدا و انصح الاصدقاء والزملاء و الجميع بزيارة الفندق


RRRRR
Samer Shahoud (Solo), Syria
27th November 2019

ادمون انور عراق السليمانية
الخدمة جيدة جدا تعامل الرسبشن جيد جدا هناك أشياء صغيرة لايجب ان تكون في الفندق مثل البلكون الطاولة غير نضيفة ارضية الحمام غير نضيفة وفيها شعر كرسي في داخل الغرفة مكسور والميني بار غالي جدا وشكرا وأرجو في مرة المقبلة ان لا ارى هذه الاشياة وجزيل الشكر


RRRRR
Admon Naisan (Solo), Iraq
24th November 2019

Very good
The staff very attentive and nice. We where on the 11th floor and the views where very nice. The bedroom was clean and well. Breakfast could be improved and the low ceiling. The location is near various places to have nice meals.


RRRRR
Juan Luis Del Cuvillo (Couple), Spain
31st October 2019

Great Hotel in Beirut
Excelent location. Excelent service. A real pleasure. I recommend this hotel for its wonderful situation , in front of the Pidgeon Rocks, an unique site. The offer for leisure is amazing. Quality restaurants and attractions nearby, most of them with service all day long. My election in Beirut for further visits.


RRRRR
Maria Jesus Perez Santos (Couple), Spain
28th October 2019

الفندق ممتاز
الفندق رائع ويتميز باطلالة رائعة وموفع ممتاز والغرف نظيفة ومريحة ويستحق خمسة نجوم ولمسنا من جميع العاملين حسن المعاملة وكرم الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة للطلبات اوصى بالاقامة فى هذا الفندق واوجه الشكر لجميع العاملين


RRRRR
Sally Abdelkader (Solo), Egypt
26th October 2019

Best hotel
I really like this hotel and I pick it up everytime I am in Lebanon. Staff is very welcoming, rooms are huge and very nice, location is wonderful and the breakfast is amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel for any stay in Lebanon!


RRRRR
Nadine Nasr (Couple), Lebanon
26th October 2019

Reasonable hotel in a nice location
Reasonable hotel in a nice location, I recommend for holidays & vacation short visits. Close to Hamra & overlooking Raouche. Only one problem is that the breakfast restaurant is small comaring to the number of rooms, so you might wait for more than 15 mins to be seated


RRRRR
Alaa Mazyouna (Solo), Egypt
24th October 2019

رائعين
كل شيء جميل ورائع و اعجبنا خصوصا موقع الاوتيل قريب من احلى كافيهات بيروت المطلة على الروشة . أيضًا جودة النظافة وتعامل ولباقة الموظفين معنا . موظف الاستقبال (نسيت اسمه) اعطانا غرفة اكبر من التي حجزناها وكانت لفتة جميلة منه.


RRRRR
Reem Awaji (Couple), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

Noise from construction
Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi


RRRRR
Christine Meleka (Family), Egypt
13th October 2019

Not suitable for long stay...
Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night


RRRRR
Zaid Tannous (Business), Jordan
11th October 2019

Excellent location, friendly service
Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view


RRRRR
Michel Kuitems (Business), Netherlands
10th October 2019

ممتااااز جداً
استمتعنا في الاقامه مع فندق ارجان روتنا الروشه وهذي المره الثالثه لي وسوف اعيد تكرارها باذن الله وسوف انصح بها الاهل والاصدقاء لحسن الاستقبال والخدمات وموقع الفندق شكرا لكم على تقديم افضل الخدمات لعملائكم


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alsalem (Friends), Kuwait
7th October 2019

Nour
This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck


RRRRR
Nour Balawneh (Business), Palestine
4th October 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR