Raouché ArjaanRRRR
DESDEUSD83POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Dated"

Having stayed at a number of Rotana hotels this was the worst experience right from check in. There was only one member of staff on duty, who lacked experience it appeared. There was nobody available to take orders in the bar area and it was a Saturday night!. Room facilities and decor were dated with the kettle not working and the refrigerator not sealed.

Reviewed by Declanz a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 25th February 2020
"murtadahhaddadarajeezcom"

Great Overall Services, Staff was very friendly location was great especially with all sounding cafes and restaurants, ocean view was one of the best privilege's that the hotel offer. We would diffentily come back ,

Reviewed by Murtadahhaddad a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 24th February 2020
"thanks"

have a great stay at Rotana - the view was wonderful and the room was super comfortable but the the team was great helpful and all the requested were accommodated thanks wish to stay more nights here soon

Reviewed by Omarnene a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Excellent customer service"

All the staff were very helpful.... right from the check in until check out.... specially Dana from the reservation, she was very nice and polite.... The location is excellent with a nice Lebanese restaurant across the street!!

Reviewed by Biren a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st February 2020
"Business Trip"

1) Only one lift is working which cause delay all the time. 2) Business center is just a miserable bad computers with windows 7 bad copying machines 3) Staff at front disk were not cooperative to help to solve my problem with Business Center

Reviewed by Mkhawa a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd February 2020
"The best accommodation and the best staff in Beirut"

All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I would like to thank all of the receptionist Mohammad(knows turkish) who helped our luggage Ali, and the woman (who forgot her name) who helped us clean the room that brought us water every day. They made us feel special during our stay in a hotel. the rooms are very nice and big. room views are great. location is right in the center. You can go anywhere by walking. A very nice option in terms of price performance.

Reviewed by Semsbaharkaya a TripAdvisor traveler 28th January 2020
"Amazing location and staff"

Best hotel in beirut they offered us an upgrade with sea view and with also low budget So helpful staff specially the lady on reception Very clean rooms Really love it and i do it again when visiting beirut

Reviewed by Katyan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th January 2020
"Amazing"

That was my first time ever choosing this property for my stay whenever my fiance comes to lebanon. That was my fiance’s last day before she travels back home and we decided to book a hotel nearer to the airport and there I had only Elie Sfeir in mind who I knew he works in that area. What a lovely stay and an incredible service from valet to the rest of staff I thank you! Beautiful view

Reviewed by Georgeaouad a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 23rd January 2020
"Excellent hotel to stay in Beirut"

There is no better place to stay in Beirut than Hotel Raouche Arjaan by Rotana. Staying in this hotel provides best value for money. Good restaurants are at close distance, breakfast in the hotel is good, Starbucks is just opposite to it so that famous pigeon rocks. Road along the sea water line just in front of the hotel provides good opportunity for morning and evening walk.

Reviewed by RSTBangkok a TripAdvisor traveler
Bangkok 7th January 2020
"Fantastic Location"

Fantastic location, with Rauche view , the breakfast was below average at the first day and the 2nd one was average, the lobby looks quite old and need to be renewed. The staff were helpful enough and the rooms were clean

Reviewed by Mohamedh a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 7th January 2020
5

Crowded but have a nice view


Elham Ali
6th March 2020. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Location, friendly staff
Bad: Room too small and view terrible


Shourouk Syria
4th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: It’s great location
Bad: Old furniture


Hilal Kuwait
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

I will be there on 28 Feb and will give my views after the visit .I will be there 4 three days


Farooq Ali
26th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

A fantastic stay
Good: The location was fantastic. A brilliant sea view.


Stuart Oman
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Beyrouth
A lot of noise . You can't relax because of the cars and burs front of the hotel.


mohammed yassine (Business)
19th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Everything was good
Bad: Great stay I had a great time and clean place.


Anwarj Iraq
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Quite, Clean, well managed, and very friendly professional staf. Rooms with sea view is awesome. The breakfast limited to very few types.


Mohammed Nazar
14th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Location and view is breathtaking. Staff is good
Bad: Breakfast became very basic and the new restaurant is not good like the old one.


Mostafa Egypt
13th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Rouche view is a breathtaking. Breakfast became very basic after they changed the restaurant. Book without breakfast


mostafa el samra
12th February 2020. Source: Google
2.7

Fair
Good: Location
Bad: Need renovations, very old


Nachaat United States Of America
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: رووووووووعه ❤️


Hessah Kuwait
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: مكان الفندق....


Mustafa Iraq
3rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: ازعاج مجاور للفندق كان في ازاله لمبنى قريب


Anwara Saudi Arabia
31st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

موقع رائع .. تعامل راقي
Good: تعامل الموظفين جداً راقي وخصوصا چوزيف وسالي .. موقع الفندق استراتيجي للراحة .. تتوافر كل الخدمات حولك ..
Bad: نظراً لقلت الزوار مكان الفطور في مطعم الفندق كان ليس بالمستوى المطلوب والخدمة كانت اقل من الضعيف .. بعكس السابق كان في قاعة الفندق والخدمة راقية .. دورات المياه وخصوصاً بانيو الاستحمام بحاجة الى تبديل نظرا لقدمها


Khalid Bahrain
31st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR