Kin Plaza ArjaanRRRRR
DESDEUSD234POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Very good"

The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

Reviewed by Eassye a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"Excellent and fabulous"

One of the very few properties in this part of the world - maintaining its 5 star standard up-to the mark. The rooms were clean and to an extent in pristine condition. The staff is warm and very welcoming. The housekeeping could do with a bit more supervision - in any case it was good. Room service was prompt. The restaurants do offer a good variety, which again is quite rare in DRC. Kuddos to the team.

Reviewed by SwastikNA a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"My experience was generally good"

As I mentioned, I had a good experience. My only gripe is the room I was allocated. It was unbearably small. However, on the whole, it is great hotel with wonderful atmosphere, and the staff are very service oriented.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 21st February 2019
"The best business hotel in Kinshasa"

The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.

Reviewed by Shameelrumjaun a TripAdvisor traveler
Port Louis 22nd October 2018
"Excellent hotel for business travelers"

This was my second trip to Kinshasa and second stay at the Rotana. The staff at the Rotana are polite and professional and quick to remedy any issues that arise. When I arrived for this stay my room was on the side by the outdoor plaza. I could hear the music outside and knew I needed to request another room. The staff at the reception area quickly found me another room that was very quiet. The food, service, and wi-fi, at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean. I highly recommend a stay here.

Reviewed by Ashepperd a TripAdvisor traveler
Washington 11th October 2018
"you are excellent"

The place is clean, classy. The facilities are safe and secure. It is the ideal place for family outing and also for business meeting. The hotel staff are professional, discipline and friendly. I will recommend this place to my South African friends, when coming to visit Democratic Republic of Congo

Reviewed by Webstervusimaseko a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 18th August 2018
"Great place"

This was my second stay at this hotel. It is located in the Kin Plaza. On my first trip, I did not get a chance to tour the facility. I made sure this time around. Nice restaurant, shops with a staff willing to help at every moment! For business people, there are plenty and well furnished conference rooms. It is a short walking distance to the Congo river, taxis are right outside the front door, clean room and 24 hours dining.

Reviewed by Kalonji K a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2018
"Value for money"

it was a very pleasant experience overall. The only complaint I have is the noisy air conditioner in the room which had a negative impact on my sleep quality. Otherwise, the hotel is recommend very highly.

Reviewed by Besterp a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 21st May 2018
"Home away from home"

Exceptional service and very professional staff . I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will surely be back . Thanks to Elona and Dimitra for always checking up to be sure I was good especially because of the language barrier .

Reviewed by Ada O a TripAdvisor traveler 1st May 2018
"A wonderful stay"

We needed a hotel home for 3 days between moves. We were exhausted and Kin Plaza Arjaan was just what we needed. We felt very pampered. The breakfast was great and our room was more than comfortable. The bed was literally 8 feet wide... and so comfortable!

Reviewed by Krissgates a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd April 2018
4

Joli cadre pour passer de bon moments en semaine comme le week end


Mi Kha El NTELA
15th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Je n'avais pas mis long car j'étais juste de passage, mais j'ai apprécié la sérénité des lieux, l'attention du personnel et surtout la sécurité qui est vraiment parfait 👍💫


Andrian Tankam
31st March 2019. Source: Google
5

Good drinks nice terrace, good buffet


Ismael M B Thiam
30th March 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Agréable
Good: J'ai bien aimé cet établissement, je me sentais comme chez moi.
Bad: Tout était bon !!


Veronique Democratic Republic Of The Congo
29th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Five Star


cpt_ bm
21st March 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: La serviabilité du personnel , la gentillesse,politesse
Bad: L’attente de foi très longue


Leon France
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

I stayed for 2 nights only. The hotel is a pretty standard business hotel. Rooms are very spacious and the bed is huge and comfortable. Safe area. The restaurant is buffet, which is not my style, but that is personal preference. Dinner was quite expensive at $50, but I don't know what is normal for Kinshasa. Otherwise, nothing really bad and nothing really special. It is comfortable, basic furnishing and service is decent.


Slavi Nikolov
8th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good service and very clean good breakfast


satish bhadiyadra
21st February 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Excellent séjour. Belle terrasse, propre, bonne localisation
Good: Variété des plats
Bad: Lenteur du personnel


Jean-michel Belgium
19th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Confortable place 👌


Serge Othmane
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Somptueux hôtel de la capitale Kinshasa avec super marché


Martin Ngningaye
16th January 2019. Source: Google
3

C est beau mais j ai pas aime le sandwich que j ai commande


Marina Atangana
13th January 2019. Source: Google
4

Good value hotel. Enjoyed my second visit! The small cosy gym is a plus!


Prince Moyo
21st December 2018. Source: Google
4.8

Très bon séjour

Bad: Bon service dans l’ensemble.


Guyguy Luxembourg
24th November 2018. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice suite


Nacky Mulumba
21st November 2018. Source: Google

recommandable
L'hotel est situe a un emplacement strategique qui facilite l'acces au transport public. Les chambres sont de classe internationale avec une intimite garantie. La terrasse constitue est un coin de relaxation ideale avec une vue magnifique sur le legendaire rond-point SOCIMAT


RRRRR
Adolphe Bakomeka (Solo), In House Guest
12th April 2019

Very good
The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.


RRRRR
Essie Sikosana (Business), South Africa
9th April 2019

très ravie
j'étais impressionné de l'organisation et la structuration de l’hôtel, un accueil chaleureux et la restauration de bonne qualité, les plats bien présenté et un espace adéquat. personnellement je suis sortie de là avec les sentiments de joie.


RRRRR
Irene Makoubama (Solo), Congo
28th March 2019

Excellent and fabulous
One of the very few properties in this part of the world - maintaining its 5 star standard up-to the mark. The rooms were clean and to an extent in pristine condition. The staff is warm and very welcoming. The housekeeping could do with a bit more supervision - in any case it was good. Room service was prompt. The restaurants do offer a good variety, which again is quite rare in DRC. Kuddos to the team.


RRRRR
Swastik Narendra Ahya (Business), India
9th March 2019

Standing
Très beau standing situé en plein centre ville. Ce réceptif hôtelier me semble la meilleur que j'ai connu à Kinshasa. Avec le calme que nous avons dans les chambres j'y séjournerai pour mes prochaines missions et recommanderai cet hôtel


RRRRR
Roger Gnangoran (Solo), Ivory Coast
25th February 2019

My experience was generally good.
As I mentioned, I had a good experience. My only gripe is the room I was allocated. It was unbearably small. However, on the whole, it is great hotel with wonderful atmosphere, and the staff are very service oriented.


RRRRR
Gobeni Olwethu (Business), South Africa
21st February 2019

néant
Rien à signaler; très bonne impression comme d'habitude. Envie d'y revenir encore pour un long séjour en famille. C'est un cadre très idéal pout toutes sortes de séjours. Je m'engage à recommander aux autres voyageurs qui désireront séjourner à Kinshasa.


RRRRR
CLAUDE YOKA (Solo), In House Guest
14th February 2019

The best business hotel in Kinshasa
The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.


RRRRR
Shameel Rumjaun (Business), Mauritius
22nd October 2018

Mon sejour a Kimshasa du 10 au 13 Octobre 2018
Dans le but de notre mission de service, nous avions ete tres content de passer notre sejour au sein de votre service Hotellier. Nous vous suggerons de bien tenir compte de l'aeration exterieur de vos chambres par l'ouverture reguliere de vos fenetres.


RRRRR
George Dubatso Mbodina (Solo), In House Guest
15th October 2018

Excellent hotel for business travelers
This was my second trip to Kinshasa and second stay at the Rotana. The staff at the Rotana are polite and professional and quick to remedy any issues that arise. When I arrived for this stay my room was on the side by the outdoor plaza. I could hear the music outside and knew I needed to request another room. The staff at the reception area quickly found me another room that was very quiet. The food, service, and wi-fi, at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean. I highly recommend a stay here.


RRRRR
Amy Lynn Shepperd (Business), United States
11th October 2018

Top Service, sichere Lage für Dienstreisen
Die Mitarbeiter (insb. Empfang) waren ausgesprochen zuvorkommend, sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. An Zimmer und Ausstattung gibt es nichts zu bemängeln, das Frühstücksbuffet ist ausladend und vielfältig, die Lage ist sicher - direkt nebenan gibt es eine Shopping Mall mit Geldautomaten, Cafés und kleinen Läden. Für eine private Reise ist es wohl recht teuer und es gibt leider keinen Swimming Pool, was bei den Temperaturen vor Ort durchaus angenehm wäre. Jedoch für Geschäftsreisen sehr weiterzuempfehlen!


RRRRR
Esther Stark (Solo), Germany
10th October 2018

Remerciement
Nous sommes dans la joie d'avoir était à votre hôte kin plaza. Améliorer encore et encore. Vous êtes déjà dans le bon votre hôtel est classe .je me suis procuré la carte de fidélité Je remercie vos employés.


RRRRR
Ilunga Abigael Tshibanda (Couple), In House Guest
26th September 2018

Convivial et sain
Bien propre et calme. Le personnel est professionnel.les chambres sont bien propre. Le lit est moelleux et confortable Le petit déjeuner est diversifié, la sécurité est dans les périphéries de l'hôtel. La salle de conférence est bien équipé et la sonorisation bonne.


RRRRR
Luc Brosseni Yali (Business), Central African Republic
22nd September 2018

ATMOSPHERE AMBIANCE ZEN
Je trouve cet endroit très zen, le temps passe doucement, peu de bruitsLa terrasse et l'ambiance du weekend y sont agréables.Le personnel est très professionnel très prévenantj'y retourne volontiers lors de mon prochain voyage à Kinshasa


RRRRR
Isabelle Legris (Solo), France
12th September 2018

ATMOSPHERE AMBIANCE ZEN
Je trouve cet endroit très zen, le temps passe doucement, peu de bruitsLa terrasse et l'ambiance du weekend y sont agréables.Le personnel est très professionnel très prévenantj'y retourne volontiers lors de mon prochain voyage à Kinshasa


RRRRR
Isabelle Legris (Business), France
12th September 2018
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR