Kin Plaza ArjaanRRRRR
DESDEUSD234POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINE
"In Kinshasa on business"

This was my first visit to the DRC, so my experience is limited. But I found the venue competently and efficiently run. The general staff that I encountered were professional, efficient and friendly. The room was comfortable. All amenities that I required were available (inlc excellent WiFi). One observation, though, is that there is very limited English entertainment available on the TV. The buffet was adequate (though hot food wasn't kept warm enough though). All in all a pleasant home away from home.

Reviewed by Venskitl a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 17th December 2019
"Great stay at a comfortable hotel"

Excellent staff, good restaurants, clean, well managed and very comfortable. I highly recommend the Kin Plaza hotel for any visitors to Kinshasa. The breakfast was especially good and the staff is very helpful.

Reviewed by Bruce S a TripAdvisor traveler
Ethiopia 28th September 2019
"Stay at Kin Plaza Arjaan"

My stay was really rewarding and exciting. Especially cooking facilities in the hotel was excellent. The only I missed was a swimming pool. I would also recommend that periodically there must be checks on noise making especially when guests are asleep.

Reviewed by Sabaitey a TripAdvisor traveler 26th August 2019
"Kin Plaza Arjaan"

Very good clean hotel with great service. Friendly staff. Good restaurant with great selection. I will recommend this hotel any day. I stayed there for two weeks and enjoyed my stay very much, so much so that when I need to return I will stay only here.

Reviewed by Heerdenc a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Hendrica Booi"

Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 15th June 2019
"Best location"

Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th May 2019
"Very good"

The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

Reviewed by Eassye a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"Excellent and fabulous"

One of the very few properties in this part of the world - maintaining its 5 star standard up-to the mark. The rooms were clean and to an extent in pristine condition. The staff is warm and very welcoming. The housekeeping could do with a bit more supervision - in any case it was good. Room service was prompt. The restaurants do offer a good variety, which again is quite rare in DRC. Kuddos to the team.

Reviewed by SwastikNA a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"My experience was generally good"

As I mentioned, I had a good experience. My only gripe is the room I was allocated. It was unbearably small. However, on the whole, it is great hotel with wonderful atmosphere, and the staff are very service oriented.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 21st February 2019
"The best business hotel in Kinshasa"

The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.

Reviewed by Shameelrumjaun a TripAdvisor traveler
Port Louis 22nd October 2018
4.5

excellent
Good: La chambre et le service petit déjeuner très bon service de réception
Bad: pas de jacuzzi dans la chambre que j'avais 510. parfois l'eau débordait de la douche


Michel Democratic Republic Of The Congo
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best in Kinshasa


Chris Chae
19th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Se bom


מוריה פז
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

La qualité y est


Jeremie Holel
1st January 2020. Source: Google
5

i spent more than 10 days,.. The hotel is well located, clean, very good food, very friendly and helpfull staff,.. so i have only good things to say. I will definitly return to this hotel/ It is my prefered one, after trying some other leading hotels in Kinshasa. By the way, from time to time they ädd"some Indian and Leabanese food,... personally i like it very much, and enjoy it.


Arie (Business)
27th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.55

Good
Good: Restaurant
Bad: Muggen in hotel en kamer.


Thimo Netherlands
24th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Goed restaurant.
Bad: In de kamer en in het hotel waren muggen.


Thimo Netherlands
20th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I reccomend this hotel to Business trips
I come to his hotel very frequently, it is my preferred hotel. It's comfortable, good loxation, good staft and very helpful, good food.


Arie (Business)
12th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Upper market hotel in Kinshasa


Jean-Marie Kileshye Onema
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

very good
Good: everything was goog - expect the lobby arear needing more improvement
Bad: everything was goog - expect the lobby arear needing more improvement


Lumpungu United Kingdom
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent


Candide Issa
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
4

Good Option in Kinshasa
I was in Kinshasa for ten days on business. Kin Plaza was close to client site. Well maintained, an excellent workout facility, and dining options galore. The room I had was large, well laid out and maintained. The refrigerator was a great "have" for the room. I would stay there again without question.


Matt (Business)
23rd November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Limited service but good room quality for Kinshasa.


Frank Grenier
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Caleb lukadi c’est un musicien du hip-hop , il as toujours dit sa seul vision c’est d’être riche et crois en Dieu que en Dieu , il était conseillé dans le festival qui c’était passé en France pour expliquer aux gens comme il peuvent réussir leur vie . Caleb c’est une jeune qui nous fait rêver il nous fait vivre des bonnes choses, dans quelques années il sortiras son album la calebatur , lui-même avait dit ça sur la radio public 🙏 💵💸🍺✌ ❤️


Caleb Lukadi
18th November 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Excellent place to stay in Kinshasa DRC
Good: The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel is very nice I lost my very important documents and they found and secure it for me and emailed me to inform me about it as a lost and found which was an extra mile for me in hospitality industry I will surely recommend Kin Plaza Arjaan Rotana Hotel in Kinshasa DRC to anyone for good food, comfort, clean rooms and friendly and honest staffs
Bad: The min conference room prices should be discounted for the hotel residents They need to include color printers on there business centre


Dickson Zambia
25th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR