Majestic ArjaanRRRRR
DESDEBHD35POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑAS
"Hotel cleanliness"

It was amazing and very quiet place I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The service is also excellent and i like it. I will visit the hotel again in my next travel. Very quiet place and enjoyable. Thank you very much :)

Reviewed by PAVsara a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 26th July 2020
"Osom"

I pleaser to stay in this type of hotel very good and all staff also very very helpful I hope my company given to chance visit again Baharain for our site work and hope same hotel . Please try to provide breakfast complementary

Reviewed by Skbhowmick a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd March 2020
"Wonderful hotel"

of the best and cleanest hotels I visited in Bahrain. The reception staff are respectful and kind. The hotel is very clean and its location is special, but I have one comment the kids aria need to be bigger and Puts Many games.

Reviewed by Nabilsaleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 26th February 2020
"Beautiful"

Perfect for the families and spend holidays I stayed in suite it was an amazing experience and tha flat was furnished beautifully Although it was a business trip but i will surely come with my family again

Reviewed by Muhammadakhalid a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2020
"Flying visit"

We had a really good time even though it was a flying visit. The hotel staff were friendly, respectful and helpful. Our suite was lovely and the hotel is not too far from the airport. Would definitely stay again.when in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Ummwasimsmir a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th February 2020
"Excellent service"

Excellent staff and great service at Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. Excellent cleaning overall the hotel rooms and everything. Breakfast is also too good. Staff is very humble and supportive every time. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Skumar a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 8th February 2020
"Excellent experience"

Great hotel, excellent value, friendly staff and superb quality of services. For me the location is wonderful as I always stay in the hotel for business purposes and it’s very near to the area and easy to get in and out.

Reviewed by Hajih a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2020
"Nice stay"

I booked a romantic package for my parents and the enjoyed it too much.. the staff of reservation Ms. Shaikha advised about it and it was a good advise. Definitely this is not the last stay and will visit again.

Reviewed by Omarabdullah a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2020
"My stay with family"

I and my family stayed there for 2 nights and we had excellent experienced greatly enhanced by the friendly and efficient staff. The only drawback is lack of nearby facilities and shop though it doesn't have to do with the property itself.

Reviewed by Kazimhk a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 25th December 2019
"GOOD"

the reception was good, easy check-in and out. the building need to be renovate, more vividly as it's a little bit dark room service not that much parking on spot the fridge wasn't working well as i said need renovation on lights, walls and some other maintenance. Ms. Nour at teh reception was helpful. Mr. Jameel who explained and showed me the rooms with details. Also, Mr. Rabeea who handle customers professionally.

Reviewed by Ammaar A a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2019
5

Perfect friendly staff

Bad: Service was very slow ( transfer bags to room)


Ahmed Bahrain
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق نظيف وجميل وخدماته حلوه واسعاره معقوله يوجد فيه شقق دورين وهادئ جداً


Abdulhakim Alnami
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice Spa


รุ่งนภา อุปละ
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Clean and well maintained suitable for families
Good: We stayed in the two bedroom apartment. It was as expected and seen on Booking.com site. definitely will stay again for upcoming visits. The gym, pool and breakfast buffet were very nice.
Bad: The in room dining was below average for most of the dishes ordered. The hotel did refund us money for one of the dishes cause it was not cooked well.


Naser Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

A great comfortable family establishment
Good: The apartment was great and spacious. The gym was well equipped and very clean. All in all a good experience.
Bad: Room service food quality can be improved!


Meshal Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافه
Bad: لا يوجد مناظر


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The best hotel
Good: I liked the staff I liked the buffet I liked the organization, parking,location and cleaning
Bad: Everything


Eid Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الاستقبال
Bad: رائحه الدخان


Nawf Saudi Arabia
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

One of the best hotel I'ved been in my intire life


Randy De Guzman
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جمييييل


Re Ab
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: شكرا ماجيستك ارجان على حسن الضيافه


Sami Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Quite
Bad: A lot of doors in the floor


Ali United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: قريب من المطاعم و السوق القديم المحرق و قريب أيضا من المولات


Essa United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: الموقع والخدمة


Ebrahim Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

CLEAN AND EXCELLENT LOCATION


OverDose
20th February 2020. Source: Google
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR