Majestic ArjaanRRRRR
DESDEBHD59POR NOCHE
RESERVAR
RESEÑAS
OPCIONES 
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTES
"Alageel"

The hotel's accommodation is comfortable, the services excellent and the staff are top notch in dealing with the hotel guests as well as the cleanliness, the parking is very excellent and the fast lane.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th June 2019
"A truely stand out hotel simply amazing"

The frontdesk ensured we had a quick and and comfortable checkin. The rooms are spacious & fully deserves its 5-star rating. The outside pool is staffed with a lifeguard, and the facilities are all crystal clean. The store unfortunately is closed Fridays. The lobby is beautiful and customer parking is plentiful. The staff are extremely helpful and attentive.

Reviewed by Khoja Y a TripAdvisor traveler
Virginia 3rd June 2019
"Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests I also thank the swimmers"

Mahmoud, anfal.. Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests ... I also thank the swimmers of the swimming pool for the safety of children while they are there

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 11th May 2019
"Family hotel"

Good for family stay. You need a vehicle or some transportation arrangement of your own if you plan to stay long. Location is isolated and getting taxis is very difficult from this hotel. Breakfast is OK. Certainly there are better options available with the amount that you will be spending.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 9th May 2019
"amzing trip"

great location, great atmosphere, great location, excellent services, fast check in/out, fast response, clean swimming pool, friendly staff, kindness people, we enjoyed our time with my family. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 4th May 2019
"Great experience"

The room was amazing. The kitchen has everything you need. Clean and spacious. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast, it has a large range of options! It has free parking for guests.. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by MelissaS a TripAdvisor traveler
Venezuela 28th April 2019
"Our Familys First Choice"

We live in Saudi Arabia and often stay in Bahrain on the weekends. We have stayed at the Majestic Arjaan Al Muharraq multiple times and EVERY time it has been enjoyable. The staff, beginning with the Bell-hops, check-in staff, Ginger restaurant crew and including the staff that cleans our rooms daily are the kindest, most hospitable, and caring people that we have run into. It is this these types of employees whose total commitment is toward customer satisfaction foster the great atmosphere that benefits the customers of Majestic Arjaan. We recommend Majestic Arjaan to all of our friends.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th April 2019
"Very good experience"

My stay was very comfortable. The staff was courteous and aware of my needs and requirements. The breakfast qualify and services was excellent. The hotel has ample underground car parking which was very handy due to rains in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Amazing stay and friendly staff"

Its not my first time to stay in rotana very clean hotel and friendly staff, , they make you feel at home. Hotel is very quite and cozy i highly recommend it for family or friends . very near to hotel and manama center

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"Visit to Bahrain with family"

We stayed in specaious 2 bed room ( 2 floors ). The hotel is next to SH. Hamad hospital away from busy city. No veiw from hotel rooms. Staff are really friendly and ready to assist. In room dining available as well as underground parking. Easy access to tourist attrations by car ( around 15 min away). Kidz zone needs improvement. Swimming pool is nice.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء


تم United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: لا شي


تجربة Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: سعره العالي


عثمان Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: ياليت يشملها الفطور


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الفندق جميل وينقصه الاهتمام بالأطفال حيث لا يوجد ترفيه لهم سوى لعبه صغيره خارجيه
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه


أبو Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excellent Location and really good for families
Good: I loved everything... The room was comfy and really big
Bad: Nothing


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الأخ محمود في الاستقبال مريح و مرن و يؤكد لك حرصهم على النزيل و أن رضائه مقدم على كل شيء . نظافة المكان و خصوصيته و هدوئه
Bad: لا شيء


Arwa Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: مافي شي ما عجبني


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Сам по себе отель хорошего уровня. Отличные номера. Нам бесплатно повысили на два уровня. Находится недалеко от аэропорта, но все равно нужно ехать на такси.
Bad: Бассейн «заперт» в стенах отеля и сам по себе небольшой. Вокруг отеля ничего нет, так что за любыми развлечениями нужно ехать в центр


Andrei Russia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه / الشقق / الواي فاي / الموظفين / خدمة الغرف / الاداره تعامل راقي جدا طريقة التعامل مع النزلاء وكيفية إرضائهم
Bad: لا شي


Ali Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: نظافه الغرف
Bad: ليس حوله خدمات مثل مطاعم تموينات او مقاهي


Nawaf Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Comfortable beds - clean - relaxing rooms - welcoming receptionist


Mariam Bahrain
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافة والديكور
Bad: اللوبي مو كبير


Hossam Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

مكان جيد نوعا ما لاكن لا اتوقع زيارته مرة اخرى - nice plave but I dont think I will come again
Good: * نظافة المكان - clean place * قربه من وسط المدينة والمولات near from city center and city malls * توفر سرير أطفال availability of child cot * حجم الغرفة كبير size of the room is good * بلكونة خارجية outside balcony
Bad: * لا يوجد مناديل داخل الشقة فقط علبة واحدة في الحمام there is no tissues available except one box in the bathroom * لا يوجد خدمة صف السيارات valet parking are not available * لا يوجد الا مصعد واحد فقط في كل قسم وبطيئ جدا There is only one elevator and its extremely slow * عند الحجز طلبت جناح ديلوكس وعند الوصول لم يكن متوفر واعطوني جناح عادي I booked a deluxe suite and upon arrival it was not available and they had to gave me a standard suite


Abulsalam Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: قريب من كل شيء
Bad: لايوجد


Maha Kuwait
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

من اجمل الفنادق في البحرين
ماجستيك أرجان روتانا كان خياري المفضل لأخر مرة زرت فيها البحرين الحقيقة فندق مميز وانيق وانصح به لأي زائر يأتي إلى البحرين كذلك الموظفين جميلين وخدومين ويلبون طلباتك فيه ملا حظات بسيط لا يوجد لديهم شوفير لإقاف السيارات في اماكنها المخصصة كذلك المطعم مبالغ في اسعارة بعد الساعة 11 ليلا


RRRRR
Ali Al Johrash (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019

عدنان البحرين
يرجى تغيير شرشرف الغرفة لانه رائحته كريهه ومزعجة وكذالك شاور الاستحمام يرجى تبديله بآخر جديد ويجب وضع مكينة ضخ الماء بشكل اقوى لجهاز الاستحمام ( حمام الدوش ) وكذالك لانبوب المرحاض كرمكم الله ونظافة بلاط الغرفة يجب ان يكون برائحة معطرات راقية


RRRRR
Adnan Shehab (Solo), Bahrain
17th June 2019

فندق رائع ومناسب وخاصة للعائلات الكبيرة
كل شي بالفندق كان جميل الغرف كبيرة ونظيفة. تجربة التشكن كانت سريعة وبدون اي زحمة او مشاكل. يوجد مسبح ممتاز للاطفال ومتوفر ايضا شخص لمراقبة الاطفال. مكان الفندق ممتاز يبعد خمس دقائق فقط عن الافنيوز وعشر دقائق عن السيتي سنتر.


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Dosari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

اروع فندق بالبحرين. ومرافقه ممتازه وموظفينه محترمين وودودينوللعائله نظيف ومحترم والخدمات ممتازه والتعامل جدا رائع
اروع فندق بالبحرين. ومرافقه ممتازه وموظفينه محترمين وودودينوللعائله نظيف ومحترم والخدمات ممتازه والتعامل جدا رائع اروع فندق بالبحرين. ومرافقه ممتازه وموظفينه محترمين وودودينوللعائله نظيف ومحترم والخدمات ممتازه والتعامل جدا رائع


RRRRR
Yassir Gharaibeh (Solo), Jordan
15th June 2019

للفخامة والرحابة عنوان
لولا ماجستك بالبحرين لدفعت الضعف لكي أعيش بنفس المستوى، من لا يحب ضيق غرف الفنادق .. ماجستك يحسسك بأنك في بيتك إذا أخذت غرفتين نوم بدورين لوجود الجلسة الفسيحة والمطبخ الكامل المفتوح بالدور الأرضي والغرف وغسالة الملابس بالدور العلوي ،، ناهيك عن المسبح والجيم وبالبزنس سنتر ومنطقة ترفية الأطفال الخارجية.


RRRRR
Fawaz Al Abdulkarim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

راحة
يومين مع الاصدقاء كانت جدا مريحه في هذا المكان الذي يتكون من شقه مع غرفتين في الاعلى وصاله كبيره الحجم في الاسفل وكان استقبالهم لي ولضيوف بطريقة احترافيه والمواقف متسعه للجميع ونشكرهم على خدمتنا على مدار الساعه


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

ممتاز جدا للخصوصيه والراحة للعوائل ويمتاز بالحجم الكبير للشقق
ممتاز من ناحية السكن للعوائل. الاطفال استمتعو بالاقامه واستعمال برك السباحه. حجم الشقق جدا ممتاز حيث استأجرت شقة بغرفتين وصاله وكانت ممتازه. عيبها الوحيد الغساله لم تشتغل ولكن الفندق ساعدني بغسيل وتنشيف الملابس التي احتاجها بالمجان.


RRRRR
Amer Abuhassoun (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019

اهتمام في اللوبي ومظهر افضل من الحالي موقع الفندق ممتاز هل يوجد مصلى في الفندق
شكرا ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Ayman Asak (Solo), Kuwait
10th June 2019

A truely stand out hotel, simply amazing.
The frontdesk ensured we had a quick and and comfortable checkin. The rooms are spacious & fully deserves its 5-star rating. The outside pool is staffed with a lifeguard, and the facilities are all crystal clean. The store unfortunately is closed Fridays. The lobby is beautiful and customer parking is plentiful. The staff are extremely helpful and attentive.


RRRRR
Ahmad Yasawy (Family), Saudi Arabia
3rd June 2019

المتعة والاستجمام
الفندق جميل جدا ونظيف واستقبال الموظفين جدا رائع واحترافي الخدمة فيه سريعة جدا سيكون هذا الفندق وجهتي الاولى في كل زيارة للبحرين الحبيبه مرافق الفندق جميلة ونظيفة ومكان مناسب جدا للعائلات الباحثة عن الهدوء والراحة


RRRRR
Yousef Al Lahmari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th May 2019

ممتاز ومن افضل الفنادق اللي اقمت فيها
الفندق عائلي رائع وجميع الموظفين متعاونين ودودين اشكر لهم تعاونهم افضل العوده للفندق مره اخرى ان شاء الله في الزيارات القادمه فندق عائلي بامتياز يناسب الاسره الخليجيه ينقصه عدم وجود التكسي في الخارج ..وشكرا


RRRRR
Mona Al Mareekhi (Solo), Kuwait
18th May 2019

راقي ونظيف أجواء عائلية متميزة
العمل على إيجاد حل للحشرات وخصوصا الدور الأرضي وشكرا الأماكن نظيفة والهدوء رائع وليس هناك ما يزعجك المواقف ممتارة مع مؤشرا للمفتاح بالمكان الخاص للوقوف جميع الموظفين متعاونين مع النزلاء وحظيت بكل الإهتمام


RRRRR
Nizar Armoush (Solo), Jordan
11th May 2019

Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests ... I also thank the swimmers
Mahmoud, anfal.. Most of the staff who cooperated with me quickly and had a quick response to the requests ... I also thank the swimmers of the swimming pool for the safety of children while they are there


RRRRR
Fady Eldahdhan (Family), Saudi Arabia
11th May 2019

Family hotel
Good for family stay. You need a vehicle or some transportation arrangement of your own if you plan to stay long. Location is isolated and getting taxis is very difficult from this hotel. Breakfast is OK. Certainly there are better options available with the amount that you will be spending.


RRRRR
Sohail Kably (Business), India
9th May 2019

ممتاز
جميل جداً ومريح تعامل الموظفين اكثر من رائع ونظافة الغرف 100% وبوفية الافطار مميز جداً من كل النواحي وايضاً المسبح والمنطقة الخارجيه رائعة ..فيه خصوصيه وفندق عائلي بإمتياز وسأكرر تجربة السكن فيه إن شاءاللة


RRRRR
Maha Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th May 2019
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACTOS
IDIOMA
MENU
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web. Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR